Formand
Pia Pedersen
Berg & Partner
Tlf. 3118 6232
pia@bergpartner.dk

Næstformand
Bente Hansen
JH Transport & Logistics
bente@jhtl.dk
www.jhtl.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Birgitte Othel
Bomærke
Tlf. 2020 7279
boj@othel.dk
www.bomærke.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Malene Mølgaard
Storyseller
Tlf. 2362 1363
kontakt@storyseller.dk
www.storyseller.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Sofie Kurland
Kurland Tekst
Tlf. 2818 2142
sofie@kurland.dk
www.kurland.dk

Suppleant
Rikke Kofod
Fortoldningsbutikken
Tlf. 3170 7483
rikke@fortoldningsbutikken.dk
www.fortoldningsbutikken.dk

Suppleant
Ragnhild Lamp
Ra Massage
ragnhild.lamp@gmail.com

Bogholder
Marianne Dahm Sneholm Hansen
MaDahm Consulting
Tlf. 4019 1839
marianne@madahm.dk
www.madahm.dk

Sekretær
Sophie Askov
Sekretær for KV
Tlf. 2297 1334
sekretariat@kv.dk
www.kv.dk