Formand
Pia Pedersen
Berg & Partner
Tlf. 3118 6232
pia@bergpartner.dk

Næstformand
Bente Hansen
JH Transport & Logistics
bente@jhtl.dk
www.jhtl.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Birgitte Othel
Bomærke
Tlf. 2020 7279
boj@othel.dk
www.bomærke.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gitte Bøgh
AddOn Consulting
Tlf. 2784 8130
gitte@addon-consulting.dk
www.addonconsulting.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Sofie Kurland
Kurland Tekst
Tlf. 2818 2142
sofie@kurland.dk
www.kurland.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tenna Nørgaard
TENZION Design & branding
Tlf. 5150 6053
tenna@tenzion.com
www.tenzion.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem og bogholder
Marianne Dahm Sneholm Hansen
MaDahm Consulting
Tlf. 4019 1839
marianne@madahm.dk
www.madahm.dk

Sekretær
Sophie Askov
Sekretær for KV
Tlf. 2297 1334
sekretariat@kv.dk
www.kv.dk

Suppleant
Ragnhild Saga Lamp
Ra Massage
ragnhild.lamp@gmail.com
ra-massage.webflow.io

Suppleant
Rikke Kofod
Fortoldningsbutikken
Tlf. 3170 7483
rikke@fortoldningsbutikken.dk
www.fortoldningsbutikken.dk