Formand
Pia Pedersen
efectus – økonomistyring, løn & HR
Tlf. 3118 6232
pia.pedersen@efectus.dk
www.efectus.dk

Næstformand
Gitte Bøgh
AddOn Consulting
Tlf. 2784 8130
gitte@addon-consulting.dk
www.addonconsulting.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tine Cederstrand Møller
Cederstrand Consulting
Tlf. 2818 1565
tcm@cederstrandconsulting.dk
www.cederstrandconsulting.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tenna Nørgaard
TENZION Design & branding
Tlf. 5150 6053
tenna@tenzion.com
www.tenzion.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ragnhild Saga Lamp
Ra Massage
Tlf. 2852 5349
ragnhild.lamp@gmail.com
ra-massage.webflow.io

Bestyrelsesmedlem og bogholder
Marianne Dahm Sneholm Hansen
MaDahm Consulting
Tlf. 4019 1839
marianne@madahm.dk
www.madahm.dk

Sekretær
Sophie Askov
Sekretær for KV
Tlf. 2297 1334
sekretariat@kv.dk
www.kv.dk

Suppleant
Janne Jensin
Servicefirmaet
Tlf. 3536 4830
janne@servicefirmaet.dk
www.servicefirmaet.dk